Friday, January 30, 2015 ..::  About Us » Management Team ::.. Serving Our Community Since 1966  





 TRASH & RECYCLING 
 TRANSFER STATION

 OPEN: M-F 8a.m.- 2p.m.
 WEDNESDAYS until 6 p.m
.
SATURDAYS 8 a.m. - NOON
      3785 W. Main St. Rd.
            Batavia, NY



 
Contact Us

Genesee ARC
Administrative Offices

Finance Department
Community Services
Genco Industries Work Center
64 Walnut Street
Batavia, New York 14020
(585) 343-1123
Fax: (585) 343-8976
genarc@rochester.rr.com

West Main Campus
Transportation
Trash & Recycling
Maintenance
Community Relations
3785 West Main Street Road
Batavia, New York 14020
(585) 343-4203
Fax: (585) 345-0526
genarc@rochester.rr.com

Day Habilitation Center
4603 Barrville Road
Elba, New York 14058
(585) 757-2363
Fax: (585) 757-2367
dayhab@rochester.rr.com

Community Center
Day Habilitation
Residential Services
Family Support Services
38 Woodrow Road
Batavia, New York 14020
(585) 344-1678
Fax: (585) 344-0308
residential@rochester.rr.com

Genesee ARC Management Team
 
 

Donna Saskowski, Executive Director
dsaskowski@geneseearc.org

Beth Hopkins, Associate Executive Director

ehopkins@geneseearc.org

 


Directors


Carolyn Dawson, Director of Administrative Services

cdawson@geneseearc.org

 

Shelley Falitico, Director of Development

sfalitico@geneseearc.org
  

Kevin Graham, Chief Financial Officer
kgraham@geneseearc.org

Scott Jones, Director of Vocational Services 

sjones@geneseearc.org

 

Debra LaDue, Director of Residential Services

dladue@geneseearc.org  

Anthony Lewandowski, Director of Day Habilitation Services

alewandowski@geneseearc.org 

 Kim Stisser, Director of Community Services

kstisser@geneseearcorg

Paul Saskowski, Director of Operations
psaskowski@geneseearc.org 

Main Offices: (585) 343-1123

Community Center & Residential Services: (585) 344-1678

Day Habilitation Center (Elba): (585) 757-2363
West Main Campus (585) 343-4203

 

Copyright 2015 by Genesee ARC    Terms Of Use      Login
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2015 by DotNetNuke Corporation